Saturday, March 6, 2010

FleshImp x FixiePixie 10th year Fxxkin Collaba

FleshImp Crew: Nicholas Cho, Mandl Cho, Tokyo Lim (Zero)
FixiePixie: Calvin
Profesional Photographer n trick rider: Bum Ariffin
TR Bikes: Chris Yeo
Red Bull Singapore: Aaron J & Darryl Lim
PeonFX: Nassran
Monster Fixie: Leon Lim

All guys are shooting for FleshImp x FixiePixie 10th Fucking Years Anniversary Collaboration.
can't wait for the official pic. and items come out!!!Sick!!!

Via Calvin@FixiePixie


No comments:

Post a Comment